No credit card reqired
All of our plans come with a 30 day trial.
No. We only ask for your credit card when you start posting slack messages. Once you enter your card you can cancel at anytime within 30 days and we won't charge you a penny.
Absolutely. Just log into your account and cancel right from your billing settings.
The bacon scene from Grumpy Old Men. If SQL were bacon, it'd capture exactly how we feel about SQL. Take a look.
After 30 days we will charge your card for the plan amount you chose. You won't get charged anything in the free trial period.
Is having critical business info at your fingertips worth it? Is having the ability to instantly retrieve that information right in Slack worth it? Is saving your developers or IT staff time worth it? You make the call.
If your usage goes over your plan limit for team members, reports, or slack messages, we will charge you usage. The rates are: